World Languages & Cultures

***Go to ww2.ledyard.net/wlc, our departmental website.***

LHS World Language Department

Courses

Mrs. Dawn Anderson

Olivet Nazarene University – BA Romance Languages Education

Purdue University – MA Spanish & American Literature

Email: danderson@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x72058

Spanish 2, Spanish 3, Spanish 4

 

 

 

Website: http://andersonlhs.blogspot.com

Ms. Jessica Craig

Providence College – BA Spanish Secondary in Education

Email: jcraig@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x62078

Spanish 2, Spanish 3

 

 

Website: http://senoritacraig.blogspot.com

Ms. Katia Diaz

Eastern CT State university – BS Spanish

Sacred Heart University – MA Teaching

Email: kdiaz@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x62098

Spanish 1, Spanish 2

 

 

 

Website: http://senoritakdiaz.blogspot.com

Ms. Joan Feeney

University of CT – BA Spanish

Southern CT State University – MA Spanish

Southern CT State University – 6th year Educational Leadership

University of CT School of Law – JD General Law

Email: jfeeney@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x62088

Spanish 1, French 1, Spanish 4, AP/UCONN Spanish

 

 

 

Websites:

http://srafeeney.blogspot.com/

http://srajmf.blogspot.com AP Spanish only

Mr. Kurt Jannke

University of Vermont – BS Civil & Environmental Engineering

Humboldt State University – MS Environmental Engineering

Sacred Heart University – 6th year Education Administration

Email: kjannke@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x62118

Immersion Spanish 1, Immersion Spanish 2, Spanish 3

 

 

 

 

Website: http://srjannke.com

Mrs. Renee Sylvestre

Muskingum University – BA French

UCONN – MA Curriculum & Instruction

Email: rsylvestre@ledyard.net

Phone: 860-464-9600 x62067

French 2, French 3, UCONN French Culture

 

 

 

Website: http://mmeslvestre.blogspot.com


*See the departmental website for course descriptions, curriculum, news, homework, etc. ww2.ledyard.net/wlc